The Curious Case of Benjamim Button

What could I say? I totally loved this movie.

I’m always bilingual in my blog, it’s hard, I never know witch one I’m gonna use, but I always share, maybe one gets me older and the other one gets me younger. The movie is awesome and has great acting, I’m standing on my feet in a ovation to Cate Blanchett, damn it, she totally rocked it. For sure I got more envolved because I watched all in its original language without subtitles, I could ‘feel’ the images further and I got completely envolved by the screenplay. Amazing. 1 to 5: I gave 4,5 – I didn’t give five because it would be unfair to Perfume and Amores Perros.

********************

O que eu posso falar? Eu amei esse filme.

Sempre com esse meu blog em duas línguas, é difícil, eu nunca sei escolher qual vou usar, mas acabo sempre dividindo, talvez uma me deixe mais velho e outro me deixe mais novo. O filme é fantástico e conta com atuações magníficas, aplaudo em pé mais uma atuação brilhante de Cate Blanchett. Certamente fiquei mais envolvido assistindo ao filme em língua original e sem legendas, pude ‘sentir’ muito mais as imagens e fiquei completamente envolvido pelo enredo. Fantástico.

de 1 a 5:

dou 4,5 estrelas e, não dou cinco, pois assim seris injusto com Perfume e Amores Brutos

untitled

Sobre Ernesto Antonini

Leonino convicto, publicitário, estudou entretenimento na UCLA, trabalhou no Oscar e morou em Hollywood. É produtor de eventos, de casting, apresentador de TV e colunista social. www.ernestoantonini.com.br
Esse post foi publicado em Movies e marcado , , , , , . Guardar link permanente.

Deixe uma resposta

