Cadillac Record

Ok, I watched but it is a really normal musical movies, there’s nothing new, it’s seems to be all the same history about black music that I heard before (Dreamgirls). Besides that I’m trully surprised by Beyoncé’s role, it was amazing. I mean that Beyoncé rocked as Etta James, for me that save the movie. For sure the scene of  At last is the big moment of this normal movie for oscar season. Anyway, I’m still hope Once in a lifetime won a oscar, it’s a great song.

Then, in 1 to 5 stars it got 2,5.

*******************************

Ok, eu assisti, mas é um musical comum,  não tem nada novo, parece ser aquela mesma história sobre black music que eu já ouvi antes (Dreamgirls). Além disso eu estou muito surpreso com o papel da Beyoncé, foi fantástico. Isso quer dizer que Beyoncé foi muito bem como Etta James, pra mim, é o que salva o filme. Com certeza, a cena de At last é o grande momento desse comum filme pra época de oscar. De qualquer forma, eu continua torcendo por Once in a lifetime  no oscar, é uma ótima música. 2,5 estrelas

 

 

cadillacrecordsdvdscrxvid-noscr

Sobre Ernesto Antonini

Leonino convicto, publicitário, estudou entretenimento na UCLA, trabalhou no Oscar e morou em Hollywood. É produtor de eventos, de casting, apresentador de TV e colunista social. www.ernestoantonini.com.br
Esse post foi publicado em Movies e marcado , , , , , , . Guardar link permanente.

Deixe uma resposta

